Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Jimphillip on Blank Business Name
Very good food - no wonder it's so popular

We visited the Chortlon branch, not the Southern Cemetery branch. Don't know whether the quality varies. Great range of fantastic tasting, freshly cooked dishes. Fats, salt and other additives are kept to a minimum. We paid £41 for poppadums, starters (yummy puris) mains and drinks (for two people). No room for anything else! Nice service too, even though the place...

Fantastic

Sep 10, 2014 by john
we visited coriander on sunday night.
it was fantastic and delicious

Brilliant taste and service

 Sep 10, 2014 by anujram
 Ihad been to the restaurant and I would recommend it all my friends and colleuges…..best place to visit

good food

 Aug 06, 2014 by anuj
been to restaurant and pleased to know that we do have quality restaurant in Chorlton,,,impressed with customer service,,,keep it up

The best curry in Manchester

 Jan 14, 2014 by Laura Chambers
My husband and I have been regulars at Coriander since 2007 when a flyer popped through our door, and we have yet to taste a curry that betters those offered by Coriander anywhere else. Our particular favourites include the Shaslick, Urban Style Beef and Grandmother’s Beef, all of which are rich in flavours and low in oil and ghee. Matin’s friendly face is always so welcoming, and the staff are very efficient and helpful. We love Coriander and will always be regulars.

Will return again and again!

 Sep 11, 2013 by Amy R
Brilliant, tasty, healthy food. The service is always excellent and we are always made to feel welcome. I really can’t fault it at all.

Aug 14, 2013 by Catherine

I was looking forward to my Coriander meal – I ordered online and was expecting my order to be delivered from the Withington branch. After over an hour passed, I called the restaurant to find out what was taking so long, only to be told that they had not received my order at all. This is despite having received an email confirmation from them. A technical problem that may or may not have been their fault, but disappointing all the same.

best curry in Manchester – definitely!

 Jun 24, 2013 by Mr & Mrs James
We have known the restaurant and its food for years and can’t recommend it highly enough. Mr Matin and his team clearly strive for best quality and deliver it. No fat swimming on top of your curry, and the taste is much purer and a true delight every time. The team are friendly and make you feel at home and special. We have recommended Coriander to lots of our friends and they all love it.

Fancurrytastic

 May 18, 2013 by H
Found this place 3 years ago when moved into the area. Never had a curry from anywhere else since. Food always exceptional-eat in or takeaway. Service cannot be faulted. Only concern is the toilets need updating. Highly recommend this restaurant – can’t wait to try their new place.

We’re hooked

Feb 27, 2013 by Kietho
After reading the reviews, we decided to go and try after going to the Azad manzil for over 20 years. We tried the restaurant, the service and friendliness of the staff was superb. The food was different as explained on the website, and was fantastic none greasy and very tasty. They offered what to have and the choice was excellent will be hooked on the Coriander from now on, thank you Brilliant.

Undoubtedly the best Indian food I have ever eaten.

 Feb 27, 2013 by Cheds
Undoubtedly the best Indian food I have ever eaten. The food was fresh and extremely well prepared with some very unique and authentic dishes on the menu. Thanks for a great night with friendly and informative service.